Top
FREE E-Guide: 10 Things Every Vegan Needs to Know About Nutrition

Anti-Diet Vegan Support Group

Who?

Adult vegans who are working on resisting diet culture and are looking for a safe space to listen, share, discuss and reflect.

This is not an eating disorder recovery group. You are more than welcome to join if you have a history of an eating disorder, but EDs are not the focus of this group.

This group is facilitated by Taylor Wolfram, MS, RDN, LDN and is limited to a small number of participants.

Why?

To support vegans who are wading through plant-based diet culture.

To provide a space where vegans can connect with like-minded folks.

Taylor is super passionate about veganism and ditching diet culture and is excited to support you!

What?

6 weekly, hour-long support group sessions that address topics such as:

  • Recognizing diet culture 
  • Unique features of diet culture and wellness culture in the plant-based space
  • Strategies for dealing with diet culture as a vegan
  • Ways to engage with veganism that aren’t focused on dieting
  • Expressing and receiving support related to being an anti-diet vegan

This support group is for informational and educational purposes only and is not a substitute of individualized medical, nutritional or psychological care. This is support group, not group therapy or group nutrition counseling.

Where? 

Group takes place virtually on Google Meet (a secure video conference platform).

When?

Tuesdays at 1pm Pacific/2pm Mountain/3pm Central/4pm Eastern starting September 13. 

The deadline to sign up is Wednesday, September 7, 2022.

COST?

$150 (a payment plan of 2 x $75 is available)

Please note there are no refunds or discounts if you miss a session.

Questions?

Email hello@taylorwolfram.com!